Scott Helmer • Wake Me When It's Over (CD & Digital)

Scott Helmer • Wake Me When It's Over (CD & Digital)

from 10.00

Produced and recorded at the Waterfront Studios of legendary, multiple Grammy award-winning producer Henry Hirsch, whose credits include Lenny Kravitz, Madonna, and Mick Jagger, Helmer’s debut album, "Wake Me When It’s Over” contains a contagious, radio-friendly blend of rock and pop songs infusing memorable guitar riffs, catchy sing-along choruses and lyrics that tell real stories of love, pain and starting over. 


  1. Feel

  2. Wake Me When It's Over

  3. Time To Say Goodbye

  4. What Are You Waiting For

  5. Look At My Face

  6. Invite Me To Your Life

Available in standard & autographed editions - FREE SHIPPING

Digital version available @ cdbaby, iTunes, Google Play, & Amazon.

Buy Now